Baby Love

Standard

“A babe in the house is a well-spring of pleasure, a messenger of peace and love, a resting place for innocence on earth, a link between angels and men.”

-Martin Fraguhar Tupper

Not too much to write for this post- mainly just wanted to show you a picture of the always adorable Remy. I was invited to spend the night at his house last night and we had lots of fun together- I keep expecting his parents to get annoyed with me since I pretty much ignore everyone else in the house when Remy is awake (and sometimes when he is sleeping in my arms) but Louis (his papa) said it is completely acceptable since I am his Auntie.

I am currently swamped with grading final exams and calculating scores for my class that I am in charge of writing school reports for, but hopefully I will find some time to write something exciting soon! Hope everyone back home is doing well- keep the mail coming- sometimes one little postcard can turn a horrible day into a wonderful one!🙂

Leave a Reply

