Brief Update

Standard

I apologize for the lack of posts- I went away this weekend to celebrate a friend’s birthday and didn’t bring my computer. It was a fantastic weekend with good friends and I was able to explore a new part of Rwanda which is always fun.

I will try to upload a longer post soon but for now I hope you enjoy the pictures. The top picture is of Arsene- a cutie from the orphanage who is either 100% happy and adorable or 100% miserable and grumpy- he has no medium level. His mood fluctuates throughout the day but he sure is cute when he is happy! The bottom picture is a shot from library time at the orphanage last week. I hope everyone has been doing well- I am loving life but the mailbox has been empty for a while and would love the company of some letters…🙂

Leave a Reply

