Questions???

Standard

I know I don’t always (or almost ever) acknowledge the comments that my wonderful readers write and I sincerely apologize for this oversight! Please know that I love hearing from all of you and it is always nice to know I am writing for a larger audience than dear old mom and dad! 🙂

To remedy this situation I am asking that if you have any questions (about Rwanda, my Peace Corps experience, teaching, my daily life, or pretty much anything) please include these questions in a comment for this post.

So feel free to ask whatever questions you have and I will do my very best to answer them all in an upcoming post!

Sending you all lots of love from the land of a thousand hills-

Suz

“No one has yet fully realized the wealth of sympathy, kindness and generosity hidden in the soul of a child. The effort of every true education should be to unlock that treasure.”

-Emma Goldman

2 responses »

  1. Hello Dr. Colvin was very nice to send me your blog i loved it and i admired what you are doing for the children. I am from Mexico city And i wish my english was as good as yours.

  2. Hi Suzanne. I discovered your blog in April, after I found out I’ll be moving to Kigali this summer. I’ve since read every word of it and I just want to say thank you so much for sharing! In painting a lovely and realistic picture of your life you’ve helped me in many ways. I look forward to getting there soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

